The Roofing Industry Alliance for Progress has announced its board of trustees for the 2018-19 fiscal year.
Rod Petrick, president of Ridgeworth Roofing Co. Inc., Frankfort, Illinois, has been elected president of the Alliance; Josh Kelly, vice president and general manager of OMG Roofing Products, Agawam, Massachusetts, was elected vice president; and Dane Bradford, president of Bradford Roof Management, Billings, Montana, was elected secretary-treasurer.
Additionally, the following were approved to serve on the board:
Greg Bloom, chief sales and marketing officer at Allied Building Products Corp., Edmonds, Washington
Bob Daly, president of Kaw Roofing and Sheet Metal Inc., Kansas City, Kansas
Rudy Gutierrez, president and chief executive officer of Shell Roofing Solutions Group, Chino, California
Steve Kubicka, regional sales manager for the Northwest region for Polyglass USA., Deerfield Beach, Florida
Dave Lawlor, North American sales manager for ROCKWOOL Inc., Milton, Ontario, Canada
George Patterson, president of Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc., Romeoville, Illinois
Jonathan Reader, manager for R&B Roofing LLC, Garland, Texas
Tom Saeli, chief executive officer of Duro-Last Inc., Saginaw, Michigan
Chris Salazar, chief executive officer of Karnak Corp., Clark, New Jersey
Kyle Thomas, owner and vice president of Thomas Roofing, Mobile, Alabama
Daniel Tinker, president and chief executive officer of SRS Distribution Inc., McKinney, Texas
Kelly Van Winkle, vice president of contracts for King of Texas Roofing Company, LP, Grand Prairie, Texas
Tom Walker, executive director of commercial roofing for ABC Supply Co. Inc., Beloit Wisconsin
David Workman, president and chief executive officer of RoofConnect, Sheridan, Arkansas
The Alliance’s 2018-19 board of trustees assumed their roles June 1.
For more information, visit
The post The Roofing Industry Alliance for Progress Announces 2018-19 Board of Trustees appeared first on Roofing.

Original News Courtesy Of: